My Presentation at Stack Overflow meetup in Sri Lanka

https://skydrive.live.com/view.aspx?cid=4D0BEC1753B9F70B&resid=4D0BEC1753B9F70B%21336 

About ruwandotnet
I am a fan of Microsoft .Net related technologies. I work for Virtusa Corp as a Software Architect.

2 Responses to My Presentation at Stack Overflow meetup in Sri Lanka

  1. Pingback: Highlights from Stack Overflow Worldwide Meetups « Blog – Stack Exchange

  2. mafutrct says:

    The slide at the end, is it a trick question? I’m not sure I understood it entirely but to me it seems DDD doesn’t necessarily have to degrade any of the 5 points.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

